Week 1 - Main Class - Sun 28th March 

Week 1 - Short Class - Wed 31st March 

Week 2 - Main Class - Sat 3rd April

Week 2 - Short Class - Wed 7th April

Week 3 - Main Class - Sat 10th April

Week 3 - Short Session 

Week 3 - Short Class - Wed 14th April

Week 4 - Main Class - Sat 17th April

Week 3 - Short Class - Wed 21st April

Week 5 - Main Class - Sun 25th April

Week 5 - Short Class - Wed 28th April

Week 6 - Main Class - Sat 1st May

Week 6 - Short Class - Wed 5th May

Week 7 - Main Class - Sat 8th May

Week 7 - Short Class - Wed 19th May

Week 8 - Main Class - Sat 22nd May

Week 8 - Short Class - Wed 26th May

Week 1 - Summer Yoga Block - 9th June

Week 2 - Summer Yoga Block - 16th June

Week 3 - Summer Yoga Block - 23rd June

Weed 4 - Summer Yoga Block - 5th July

Week 5 - Summer Yoga Block - 12th July

Week 7 - Summer Yoga Block - 13th September

Week 8 - Summer Yoga Block - 20th September